Marriage Muhurta in new year 2023….total of 64 auspicious times, know on which day and date the clarinets will resonate

Now only 10 days are left for the new year 2023 to begin. Everyone is curious about the new year. Every person wants that the new year should bring new happiness, new hopes and progress in his life. This year is going to be very special in terms of marriage. This year, many auspicious times will come for auspicious works like marriage. Shehnais will resound almost every month, except Adhik Maas which coincide with the month of Shravan and Chaturmas from Devshayani Ekadashi to Devuthani Ekadashi.There will be a total of 64 auspicious times for marriage in the new year. Let us tell you about the auspicious dates of marriage in the year 2023.

January 2023

Sunday, January 15
Monday, January 16
Wednesday, January 18
Thursday, January 19
Wednesday, January 25
Thursday, January 26
Friday, January 27
Monday, January 30
Tuesday, January 31

February 2023

Monday, February 6
Tuesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 8
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10
Sunday, February 12
Monday, February 13
Tuesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 15
Friday, February 17
Wednesday, February 22
Thursday, February 23
Tuesday, February 28

March 2023

Wednesday, March 1
Sunday, March 5
Monday, March 6
Thursday, March 9
Saturday, March 11
Monday, March 13

May 2023

Saturday, May 6
Monday, May 8
Tuesday, May 9
Wednesday, May 10
Thursday, May 11
Monday, May 15
Tuesday, May 16
Saturday, May 20
Monday, May 21
Tuesday, May 22
Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, May 30

June 2023

Thursday, June 1
Saturday, June 3
Monday, June 5
Tuesday, June 6
Wednesday, June 7
Sunday, June 11
Monday, June 12
Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24
Monday, June 26
Tuesday, June 27

July to November – Devshayani Ekadashi is on 29th June. On this day Lord Vishnu goes into yoga sleep, due to which auspicious and auspicious works are prohibited. After this, when Lord Vishnu comes out of Yoga Nidra on November 23, 2023, then only auspicious works like marriage will start. That is, there will be no marriages in Hinduism from 29 June 2023 to 23 November 2023.

November 2023

Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Monday, November 27
Tuesday, November 28
Wednesday, November 29

December 2023

Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 6
Thursday, December 7
Friday, December 8
Saturday, December 9
Monday, December 11
Friday, December 15

shadi vivah muhurat 2023

shadi vivah muhurat 2023

shadi muhurat in 2023

vivah muhurat 2023

marriage auspicious time 2022-23

Marriage Muhurta 2023 January

Marriage Muhurta 2023 February

marriage auspicious time 2023 april

Marriage Muhurta 2023 May

⇒⇒⇒ब्रेकिंग न्यूज और लाइव न्यूज अपडेट के लिए हमें FACEBOOK या TWITTER पर फॉलो करें. Thebharatexpress.com पर विस्तार से पढ़ें देश की अन्य ताजा-तरीन खबरें

Related Articles

Back to top button